Skip to content

Early Help Locality Contact Information

Devon County Council Staff

For emergencies outside of office hours, please call 0345 600 0388

Please send your ‘Right For Children’ enquiries to rightforchildren@devon.gov.uk
or alternatively view the Devon SCP Early Help pages

Head of Service: Early Help

Role Name Telephone Email address
Head of Service Lise Bird 01392 383 595  lise.bird@devon.gov.uk

Early Help Service Managers

Role Name Telephone Email address
Service Manager FAST, FGC and Delivery Ian Flett 07815 562 370 ian.flett@devon.gov.uk
Service Manager Reach, Ysmart and Youth Justice

Lisa Colombi

lisa.colombi@devon.gov.uk
Service Manager FIT

Diane Pedley

diane.pedley@devon.gov.uk

Northern Devon

Contact the Northern Devon Team at earlyhelpnorthsecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Email address
Locality Officer Sam King samantha.king@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Rosie Tanner rosie.tanner@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Rachel Lehan
Support Officer Elly Cobbett
Support Officer Bee Mullins

Exeter

Contact the Exeter Team at earlyhelpexetersecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Email address
Locality Officer Laura Syree laura.syree@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Lindsey Carpenter lindsey.carpenter@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Martine Luing-Holmes martine.luing-holmes@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Lisa Howard

South and West Devon

Contact the South and West Team at earlyhelpsouthsecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Email address
Locality Officer Jane McArdle On Secondment
Locality Officer Paula Morgan-Richards paula.morganrichards@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Belle Eales isabelle.eales@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Samantha Harris On Maternity Leave
Support Officer Beckie Askew-Coles

Mid and East Devon

Contact the Mid and East Team at earlyhelpmideastsecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Email address
Locality Officer Hailey Grey hailey.grey@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Sammi Fisher samantha.e.fisher@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Laura Hart laura.hart@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Lola May lola.may@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Maggie Andrews
Support Officer Claire Cherry

Early Help in MASH (Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub)

Role Name Email address
Team Manager Rachael Turner rachael.turner@devon.gov.uk
MASH Early Help Connector Sam RIchardson sam.richardson@devon.gov.uk
MASH Early Help Connector Leonie Berry leonie.berry@devon.gov.uk
MASH Early Help Connector Sherilee Turner sherilee.turner@devon.gov.uk
MASH Early Help Connector Deborah Andrew deborah.andrew@devon.gov.uk
MASH Early Help Connector Kathryn Allen kathryn.allen@devon.gov.uk
MASH Early Help Connector Claire Nicol claire.nicol@devon.gov.uk

Parental Relationship Co-ordinator (County-wide)

Role Name Telephone Email
Service Manager FAST, FGC and Delivery Ian Flett 07815 562 370 ian.flett@devon.gov.uk
Parental Relationship Co-ordinator Lorraine Rowlands 07890 959 675 lorraine.rowlands@devon.gov.uk

Other Contacts

Role Name Telephone Email address
Service Support Manager Lynn Wakefield 07790 910 788 lynn.wakefield@devon.gov.uk
Business Support Apprentice Jemimah Oliver n/a jemimah.oliver@devon.gov.uk

Family Intervention Teams

Role Name Telephone Email address
Service Manager FAST, FGC and Delivery Ian Flett 07815 562 370 ian.flett@devon.gov.uk
Service Manager Diane Pedley 07973 722 645 diane.pedley@devon.gov.uk

Northern Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Jane Wooley 07813 544 006 jane.wooley@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead – Barnstaple Sophie Barrett 07976 880 151 sophie.barrett@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead – Barnstaple Mandy Jarvis 07814 209 565 mandy.jarvis@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead – Torridge Tina Brock 07977 078 294 tina.brock@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Jenny While 07970 142 624 jenny.while@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Yvette Bowskill 07583 128 344 yvette.bowskill@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Marsha Huxtable 07929 668 674 marsha.l.huxtable@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Vicky Harper 07977 942 785 victoria.harper@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Lauren Rider 07964 244 015 lauren.rider@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Flossie Stone On Maternity Leave tina.brock@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Camille Barker 07890 907 114 camille.barker@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Claire Bright 07816 109 006 claire.bright@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Ruby Bailey  07870 363 825 ruby.bailey@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Gail Lewis 07581 285 705 gail.lewis@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Louise Bertram 07967 274 037 louise.bertram@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Philippa Nightingale 07929 877 362 philippa.nightingale@devon.gov.uk

Exeter

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Andrea Neacsu 07772 192 885 andrea.neacsu@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead Claire Bryant 07870 361 477 claire.bryant@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Tania Bell 07773 387 133 tania.bell@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Lucy Lambshead 07967 178 598 lucy.lambshead@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Alison Whiteoak 07773 053 429 alison.whiteoak@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Sophie Simm 07811 425 787 sophie.simm@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Helen Browning 07805 763 945 helen.browning@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Elizabeth Leather 07815 656 239 elizabeth.leather@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Timea Martin 07817 453 707 timea.martin@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Lisa Moore 07976 891 839 lisa.moore@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Chloe Pope 07514 923 758 chloe.pope@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Sarah Clarke 07966 848 985 sarah.clarke@devon.gov.uk

South and West Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Steve Hornby 07968 244 627 steve.hornby@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead – Teignbridge Pat Dunn 07970 531 546 pat.dunn@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead – South Hams Nicholas Roberts 07970 472 377  nicholas.roberts@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Karen Richards 07817 170 366 karen.richards@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Julie Moore 07790 841 072 julie.moore@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Vicki Gilbert 07583 063697 vicki.gilbert@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Alice Ireland 07773 059 886 alice.ireland@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Jessica Turner 07854 164 252 jessica.turner@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Sophie Rider 07971 322 730 sophie.rider@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Michelle Pearse 07816 110 160 michelle.pearse@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Sarah Gonzalez Stevens 07977 372 847 sarah.gonzalezsteven@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Simone Tincombe 07890 401 162 simone.tincombe@devon.gov.uk

 

Mid and East Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Jon Baker-Churchill 07580 834 440 jon.baker-churchill@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead – Tiverton Debbie Butler 07773 031 330 debbie.butler@devon.gov.uk
Team Lead – East Devon Nicky Wheatley 07890 031 716 nicky.wheatley@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Lucy Knight 07580 848 808 lucy.a.knight@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Zoe Elliott 07580 849 544 zoe.elliott@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Kayleigh Sweetland 07814 527 481 kayleigh.sweetland@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Steph Rew 07812 511 801 steph.rew@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Marie Gorfin 07779 237 335 marie.gorfin@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Emma Hart On Maternity Leave
Family Practitioner Jenny Moores 07816 241 525 jenny.moores@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Tracy Tanton 07816 183 712 tracy.tanton@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Amanda Partridge 07815 027 905 amanda.partridge@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Sarah Ward 07977 810 682 sarah.ward@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Zoe Wartnaby 07812 511 549 zoe.wartnaby@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Emily Laws 07890 595 746 emily.laws@devon.gov.uk

Family Group Conference Plus

Contact the Family Group Conference Plus Team at familygroupconferenceplus-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

For further information about the Family Group Conference Plus select this link to the website: http://devon.cc/fgcplus

Role Name Telephone Email address
Service Manager FAST, FGC and Delivery Ian Flett 07815 562 370 ian.flett@devon.gov.uk
Service Support Manager Louise Day 07812 511 808 louise.day@devon.gov.uk
Service Support Officer Yola Mitchell n/a yola.mitchell@devon.gov.uk
Business Support Administrator Heidi Fargher-Harding n/a heidi.fargherharding@devon.gov.uk

Northern Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Senior Coordinator Karen Ninnis 07970 026 475 karen.ninnis@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Emma Bliss 07773 479 822 emma.bliss@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Gemma Fletcher 07816 269 012 gemma.fletcher@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Shelley Tucker 07816 269 127 shelley.tucker@devon.gov.uk

Exeter

Role Name Telephone Email address
Senior Coordinator Jo Donaghy 07773 479 788. jo.donaghy@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator David Henfrey 07813 547 242 david.henfrey@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Charlotte Robertson 07977 291 932 charlotte.robertson@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Suyen Talken-Sinclair 07584 666 684 suyen.talkensinclair@devon.gov.uk

South and West Devon

Role Name Email address
Senior Coordinator Jo Donaghy 07773 479 788.  

jo.donaghy@devon.gov.uk

FGC Coordinator Christine Capon 07813 547 243 christine.capon@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Alice Ireland 07967 838 982 alice.ireland@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Glenda Penrice 07970 026 459 glenda.penrice@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Shemayne Walker-Thomas 07970 285 369 shemayne.walker-thom@devon.gov.uk

Mid and East Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Senior Coordinator Karen Ninnis 07970 026 475 karen.ninnis@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Ally McLintock 07816 388 418 ally.mclintock@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Jane Brown 07773 479 745 jane.r.brown@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Emily James 07815 477 372 emily.james@devon.gov.uk

Youth Intervention Team

Contact the Youth Intervention Team at YIT@Devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Service Manager FAST, FGC and Delivery Ian Flett 07815 562 370 ian.flett@devon.gov.uk
Service Manager Nick Magee 07581 049 580 nicolas.magee@devon.gov.uk
Service Support Officer tba

Northern Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Gary Wright 07971 884 281 gary.wright@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Aimee Jackson 07890 037 126 aimee.jackson@devon.gov.uk
YIT Worker (Safer Streets Programme) Rebecca Wright 07817 170 428 rebecca.e.wright@devon.gov.uk

Exeter

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Natalie Haywood 07966 556 778 natalie.haywood@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Maxine Lawrence 07969 770 845 maxine.lawrence@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Vacancy

South and West Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Tracey Anthony 07811 413 471 tracey.anthony@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Daniel Clarke 07816 085 232 daniel.clarke@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Siobhan Smith 07974 303 546 siobhan.smith@devon.gov.uk

Mid and East Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Emma Hewett 07966 992 257 emma.l.hewett@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Andy Fee 07816 934 192 andy.fee@devon.gov.uk

Youth Justice Team

Role Name Telephone Email address
Turnaround and Behaviour Change Teams Lead Tina Ley 07812 511 612 tina.ley@devon.gov.uk
Turnaround Team Support Jamie Gordon jamie.gordon@devon.gov.uk
Turnaround Team Support Amy Mitchell amy.mitchell@devon.gov.uk
Turnaround Team Support Jessica Rogers jessica.rogers@devon.gov.uk
Behaviour Change Lead Practitioner Dave Lowe dave.lowe@devon.gov.uk

REACH: Reducing Exploitation and Absence from Care or Home

Role Name Telephone Email address
Service Manager Lisa Columbi- 07974 208 473 lisa.columbi@devon.gov.uk
Team Manager (Missing) Nick Meller 07971 953 220 nick.meller@devon.gov.uk
Team Manager (Exploitation) Jen Harris-Nelson 07817 170 396 jenny.harris-nelson@devon.gov.uk
Deputy Team Manager Heather Neale 07866 793 659 heather.neale@devon.gov.uk
North Practitioner Sam Warwick On Maternity Leave
North Practitioner Anna Garrard 07989 472 449 anna.garrard@devon.gov.uk
Exeter Practitioner Claire Haines 07815 704 941 clare.haines@devon.gov.uk
Exeter Practitioner Shanice Payne 07814 607 266 shanice.payne@devon.gov.uk
Mid & East Practitioner Stuart Dawdry 07973 902 150 stuart.x.dawdry@devon.gov.uk
Mid & East Practitioner Megan Pillinger-Brown 07891 141 244 megan.pillingerbrown@devon.gov.uk
Mid & East Practitioner Nicole Neville 07814 209 883 nicole.neville@devon.gov.uk
South Practitioner Kelly Brooks 07866 076 755 kelly.brooks@devon.gov.uk
South Practitioner Ellie Veasey 07817 914 788 ellie.veasey@devon.gov.uk
Business Support – SSO Caroline J Anderson n/a caroline.j.anderson@devon.gov.uk
Business Support – SSA Claire Parkin n/a claire.parkin@devon.gov.uk
Business Support – SSA Lauren Hillman n/a lauren.hillman@devon.gov.uk

YSmart (under 18s substance misuse services)

Contact YSmart Team: y-smart-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Clinical Team Manager Rachel Cunningham 01392 383000 y-smart-mailbox@devon.gov.uk
Practice Manager Nigel Grimshire 01271 388 162 y-smart-mailbox@devon.gov.uk
Practice Manager Simon De’ath 01271 388 162  y-smart-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Early Help Work Coaches (Job Centre Plus)

North Devon and Torridge

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Caroline Hunt 07810 054 072 caroline.hunt@dwp.gov.uk

Exeter, Exmouth, Cranbrook and Okehampton

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Mandy Willington 07880 065 468 Amanda.willington@dwp.gov.uk

South Hams, Teignbridge and Ivybridge

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Mandy Willington 07880 065 468 Amanda.willington@dwp.gov.uk

Mid and East Devon (not including Cranbrook and Exmouth)

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Caroline Alexander 07795 188 731 caroline.alexander1@dwp.gov.uk

Published

Last Updated


Top